Six fighters joined UFC President Dana White at the UFC on FUEL TV 7 post-fight press conference – Renan Barao, Cub Swanson, Jimi Manuwa, Tom Watson, Michael McDonald and Gunnar Nelson.Headliner Renan Barao earned Submission of the Night for his fourth-round victory over McDonald in the main event. After several big exchanges on the feet, the interim bantamweight champion took McDonald down and locked in an arm triangle choke. Though Mayday initially gave the ref a thumbs up, he was forced to tap after a few moments.Fight of the Night was awarded to Tom Watson and Stanislav Nedkov. The middleweights kept the fight standing, throwing heavy punches throughout the fight. Nedkov hurt Watson late in the first round, but Kong survived, and came back in the second frame to stop Nedkov via TKO. For his effort, Watson also received Knockout of the Night.All bonused fighters received $50,000, with Watson taking home $100,000 for his double bonus.Post-fight presser highlights