Seven fighters joined UFC® President Dana White at the UFC® 160 post-fight press conference – Cain Velasquez, Antonio Bigfoot Silva, Junior dos Santos, Mike Pyle, Glover Teixeira, TJ Grant, and Donald Cowboy Cerrone.By earning the only submission at UFC 160, Teixeira took home Submission of the Night for hi first-round victory over James Te Huna. After essentially engaging in a boxing match for most of the round, Teixeira pulled guard, and sunk in a guillotine choke that forced the tap.Newly-minted lightweight title challenger TJ Grant received Knockout of the Night for his first-round sto … Read the Full Article Here