UFC 158, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Nick Diaz, and the welterweight bout between Carlos Condit and Johny Hendricks, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three additional prelim bouts at 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT.MAIN EVENT Nick Diaz (169) VS Georges St-Pierre (170)PPV MAIN CARDJohny Hendricks (171) VS Carlos Condit (169)Nate Marquardt (171) VS Jake Ellenberger (170)Chris Camozzi (185) VS Nick Ring (183)Colin Fletcher (155) VS Mike Ricci (156)FX PRELIMSBobby Voelker (169) VS Patrick Cote (169)Darren Elkins (145) VS Antonio Carvalho (145)Jordan Mein (170) VS Dan Miller (171)Daron Cruickshank (155) VS John Makdessi (155)ONLINE FIGHTSQuinn Mulhern (168) VS Rick Story (169)Issei Tamura (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)Reuben Duran (135) VS George Roop (135)