Close
Login
Register

Judo.

RIZIN, UFC, Bellator, ONE Championship, PFL, and many more!

Judo.

Postby The axe murder » Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:27 pm

hi everybody my real name is Oliver i just wanted to post some videos of a judo turnament where i fought a couple of weeks ago, i havent train like a lot so im still very very green plus all the guys where bigger than me because my judo sensei made me drink a lot of water and go up to fill a spot due to a friend's injury and if i cant post this type of stuff in here im sorry and mods feel free to move it. (sorry for my english).

I GOT THE THIRD PLACE in the 73-81 kg weight class wich is not mine but still i got tired in the fight i lost because he was bigger and i had to spend more energy to make it even but yes i gassed my fault i wont next time lol

also there is another fight where i beat the guy in 4 or 5 seconds so nobody could tape that lol it was funny im still learning im a yellow belt (in te tournament u can fight with brown belts. etc) im pretty strong thx thx thx
The axe murder
Blue Belt
Blue Belt

Re: Judo.

Postby Shaka Zulu » Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:04 pm

Posting to watch later. Congratulations to you.
ImageImage
Dan Henderson said-" FUCK YEAHHHHHHHHH!!!"
Shaka Zulu
شاكا زولو

Postby TheHumanoidTyphoon » Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:09 pm

Cool dude I didnt know you could go for subs in judo
LHK FOREVER
TheHumanoidTyphoon
Red Belt
Red Belt

Postby The axe murder » Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:13 pm

Shaka Zulu wrote:Posting to watch later. Congratulations to you.

thx bro!!

TheHumanoidTyphoon wrote:Cool dude I didnt know you could go for subs in judo

yes you cant go for kneebars, ancke locks, heel hooks, etc but you can do armbars, triangle chokes, kimuras i even almost had a RNC in the last guy but he was able to stand up.
The axe murder
Blue Belt
Blue Belt

Postby Glass Jaw » Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:30 pm