Close
Login
Register

Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Discuss all other combat sports here.

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby batangastig » Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:30 pm

stupid idea, but a great publicity stunt. i know i will be watching when holyfield beats tyson for the 3rd time.
I'm gonna have to be killed before I lose, and I ain't going to die easy - Muhammad Ali
ImageImage
User avatar
batangastig
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 2644
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 3:31 am

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby gigica1 » Fri Apr 25, 2008 8:45 am

hope not...
User avatar
gigica1
Black Belt
Black Belt
 
Posts: 2993
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 7:03 am

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby Oldtoby420 » Tue Jun 10, 2008 4:59 pm

I could careless but if they do it will jsut be a big publicity stunt fight for both these guys to make money.
User avatar
Oldtoby420
6th Degree Black Belt
6th Degree Black Belt
 
Posts: 5175
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 3:02 am
Location: South Farthing of The Shire

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby mamith » Tue Jun 17, 2008 2:58 am

tyson fell off man
"]Image ]Image[
User avatar
mamith
Yellow Belt
Yellow Belt
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 10:27 pm

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby Oldtoby420 » Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:08 am

mamith wrote:tyson fell off man


Hell where have you been thats very very very old news. :lol:
User avatar
Oldtoby420
6th Degree Black Belt
6th Degree Black Belt
 
Posts: 5175
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 3:02 am
Location: South Farthing of The Shire

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby OMGLASERGUNPEWPEW » Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:57 pm

R U shitting me?
That would be hilarious,profitable for both of them and and most of all -unforgettable.
CRO-COP WARWAGON.
I'll be the ONLY idiot posting dead drunk from now on so please don't take me serious.
Gomi,CC,Fedor,Nog and Saku (yy,I'm the one who's drunk). ^^
User avatar
OMGLASERGUNPEWPEW
3rd Degree Black Belt
3rd Degree Black Belt
 
Posts: 3558
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 2:24 pm

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby carson2121 » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:28 pm

man would that be funny.

holyfield would still tool him
Image
gunswordfist wrote:Hbomb, hospital. Flying hammerfist, cemetery.
User avatar
carson2121
9th Degree Black Belt
9th Degree Black Belt
 
Posts: 7969
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 3:50 pm
Location: South Carolina

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby Trizzo » Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:18 pm

Someone needs some money it would seem
Carwin>UFC heavyweight divisionImage
User avatar
Trizzo
Blue Belt
Blue Belt
 
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 3:05 pm

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby supermanpunch » Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:22 pm

It sux, but I think a lot of people will watch it, good way for them to make some extra bucks, I'd do it too if it were me
supermanpunch
3rd Degree Black Belt
3rd Degree Black Belt
 
Posts: 3841
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:06 pm

Re: Holyfield/Tyson 3?!?

Postby Meltdown » Tue Oct 07, 2008 10:17 pm

It's not going to happen.
Tyson wants no part of boxing.
Meltdown
White Belt
White Belt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:25 pm
Location: Miami FL.


Return to Kickboxing, Boxing, Grappling, etc.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users